Reviews

Everlastingbabies on Jan 30, 2014
5 out of 5 stars
"So beautifully made. A very lovely seller with friendly communication. Will be buying more from this seller."

KW on Apr 22, 2014
4 out of 5 stars
"This was awesome, really makes a great gift for people who appreciate hand made unique items. Great correspondence with the seller also! Highly recommend!"

Coasterbear Jun 9, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
"Quite beautiful and the artist was a pleasure to do business with."

Samantha on Apr 5, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
"Beautiful! I will be ordering more from this artist in the future! Great communication!"

Glynis on Jan 30, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
"Stunning! So beautiful and delicate,it’s absolutely mesmerizing,I asked for a small addition to mine,no problem at all. I thought it was a good price and to say they are individually it didn’t seem to take too long. Would highly recommend this seller. Thank you!"

Jane on Dec 4, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
"Great gift. Bought it for a friend for her birthday and she loved it."

Anastasia on Oct 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
"I got two, one gold and one pink, and they turned out BEAUTIFUL!! These are gifts for some friends and they delivered so quickly! Will definitely purchase more!! A perfect gift for any girl!"

Lexi on Oct 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
"I love this! It’s gorgeous and so unique! A subtle and classy way to identify your keys."

Jenna on Sep 22, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
"Simple to order and was shipped to my house very fast! and it is adorable on my keys!!"

Jennifer on Sep 27, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
"Came quick and just as expected!! So cute!!"

megan3011 on Sep 3, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
"Looks perfect with my key pouch. The initial is just lovely and looks even better in person. I love that I can help support a small business while getting a great product in return. A win-win. Highly recommend this seller!"

amy on Sep 6, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
"I am so happy with my keychain! This shipped quickly and was exactly as pictured. Love it!"

ashleigh on Aug 14, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
"I love this keychain! It only took 5 days to get to me after ordering which is amazing in itself. The quality and placement of the flowers is great too. If you have been looking for one I would definitely recommend buying this!!"

Hope on Aug 18, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
"Amazing keychain! Good quality and it’s so beautiful! I’d definitely recommend buying from this shop!"

zoewebman1 on Aug 21, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
"Super Sweet and Wonderfully done!! Definitely recommend this shop :) picture doesn’t do it justice!"

Sarah on Aug 26, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
"It’s beautiful, great quality and I absolutely love it!"

Oblio on Aug 29, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
"Love it! It's so pretty, just how I imagined from the photos."

Kristen on Aug 28, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
"Such a cute keychain! Looks exactly as pictured. I have been getting so many compliments! :)"

Natalie on May 19, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
"LOVE my new keychain! The design is beautiful and done flawlessly. High quality and arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchase!"

Cinthya on Jun 4, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
"It arrived in less than a week and I could not be happier. It's super cute and exactly what I wanted."

Emily on May 13, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
"Super cute, well made, cute packaging, and fast shipping!"

natalinajane on May 13, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
"This was a gift, and recipient LOVED it! Sturdy and beautiful."

Brooke on Jun 8, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
"This has been my favorite find here!! It’s so pretty and elegant I love it! Great quality and cute packaging."

Victory on Jun 4, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
"It's so beautiful. Don't hesitate to purchase, amazing quality! I gave it as a gift and she loved it, I'll definitely be being buying from this shop again."

Janis on June 16, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
"Beautiful piece made with high quality materials! Exactly what I wanted! Couldn’t be happier!!"